Happy Birthday To Me!

Hooray! Hooray! I’ve just turned six today!
I’m a very happy girl – really looking forward to a lovely day, with lots of love and hugs.
We had a lovely day on Saturday, which was my unofficial Birthday (because I’m at school today, you see) – I had an amazing time!
First we went to watch Sing-a-long Frozen, then we went and had a massive Chinese banquet, then we went to a make up shop and I spent two hours choosing all sorts of things, then we went for a lovely hot chocolate and finally we went bowling – I was pooped! I had such a lovely day though – It was BEAMAZING!
Today, I have to go to school – but at least I get to see all my lovely friends – and then I’m having three lovely friends round for my Birthday Tea Party – Apparently Daddy’s making me a cake! Sooooooo excited!
Love you all, make sure you have a nice day too! xxxxxx

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

